# Faculty Senate Appointed Committees 2023-2024 Academic Year

#### Apportionment Board (2-year term)

- Elliott Zieman (2024)
- Anne Thibault-Green (ALT) (2025)

#### Booth Collaborative Advisory Committee (3-year term)

- CLAS (2; 1 Sciences, 1 Humanities)
- Amanda Welch (2025)
- Rachel Ryerson (2025)
- <u>COE (1)</u>
- Jessica Zanton (2025)
- <u>CHHS (1)</u>
- Lynne Barcus (2025)
- <u>LCBT (1)</u>
  - Evan Kubicek (2025)
- At-large (1)
- Barry Kronenfeld (2025)

#### Campus Recreation Board (3-year term)

- David Naistat (2024)
- EIU Classical Music Artist Series (3-year term)
  - Rebecca Johnson (2024)
  - Anne Thibault-Green (2024)
  - Brad Decker (2026)
- **Enrollment Management Committees (1-year term)** 
  - Julie Dietz EWORX (2024)
  - Amy Rosenstein CORE (2024)
  - Michael Gillespie (ALT) CORE (2024)

Environmental Health & Safety Committee (1-year term)

- Isaac Slaven (2024)
- Extended Learning Advisory Council (2-year term)
  - Carole Collins Ayanlaja (2024)
  - Amy Rosenstein (2024-2026)
- Grant-in-Aid Appeals Committee (3-year term)
  - Michael Beck (2025)
  - Ellen Corrigan (2026)
  - Amy Rosenstein (2026)
  - Jeffrey J Snell (2026)

Health and Counseling Services Advisory Board (3-year term)

- Sheila Simons (2024)
- Richard Clapp (2024)
- Jeffrey Snell (2026)

#### IBHE Faculty Advisory Committee (4-year term)

- Larry White (2024)
- Amy Rosenstein (ALT) (2024)
- Intercollegiate Athletics Board (3-year term),

## recommended by IAB, appointed by President/Faculty Senate

- Caitlin Lynch and Chuck Chahyadi (2024)
- Ashley Gard and Jill Bowers (2025)
- Rob Columbo, Lance Hogan, Kristin Brown (2026)

### Office of the Registrar Advisory Committee (1-year term)

• Jeffrey Snell (2024)

#### Parking Advisory & Appeals Committee (2-year term)

- Gabriel Grant (2024)
- Jian Zhu (2024)
- James Ochwa-Echel (2024)

#### Radio-Television Center Board (2-year term)

- Jeffrey Snell (2024)
- S.M. Walus (2025)

#### Student Fee Review Committee (1-year term)

• Elliott Zieman (2024)

#### Student Publications Board (3-year term)

- Stu Sallehu (2024)
- Colleen Abel (2025)
- Ellen Corrigan (2024-2027)

#### Student Standards Board (2-year term)

- Chuck Chayadi (2024)
- Jeffrey Snell (2024)
- Julie Chadd (2024)
- Anne Thibault-Green (2024)
- Darren Hendrickson (2024)
- James Ochwa-Echel (2024)
- Diane Burns (2025)
- Wade Smith (2025)
- Chris Becker (2025)
- Caitlyn Lynch (2025)
- William Shultz (2025)

#### Textbook Rental Advisory Committee (2-year term)

- Rigoberto Chinchilla (2025)
- Chris Wixson (2025)

#### University Technology Advisory Committee (UTAC) (3year term)

- David Viertel (2024)
- University Union Advisory Board (3-year term)
  - Anne Thibault-Green (2024)